NSB Preferred Vendors

Click here to download the Preferred Vendors List

Screens & Aluminum
Tampa Screens & Aluminum
Richard C. Puls / CGC023085 / RX0059137
www.tampascreens.com
taluminum@tampabay.rr.com
813-960-7064

Plumbing
Ciccarello And Son, Inc
Plumbing & Kitchen / Bath Remodeling
Carissa (Ciccarello) Dolitsky / CBC058446
www.ciccarelloandson.com
813-933-5512

Pools
Landmark Pools, Inc
Patrick O’Connell / CPC057073
www.landmarkpools.com
poolflorida@aol.com
813-792-1331

Stainless Steel Surface Restoration
Surface Butler, LLC
Residential / Commercial
Rich Benitez / rich@surfacebutler.com
813-997-7111

Surveying
David L Smith Surveying & Mapping, Inc.
Margo Brown / Office Manager
www.dlsmithsurveyors.com
smithsurveying@tampabay.rr.com
813-935-1960

Pressure Washing
Jetstream Pressure Washing • Roof Cleaning
Frank Hall
www.jetstreampw.com
jetstream7@outlook.com
813-438-9211

Technology
The Service Station
Construction Technology Experts
Rolando Pozo
www.selfservicesucks.com
813-334-3724

Protective Sealants

HydroShield of Tampa Bay

Shower Glass • Granite • Tile Grout • Windows Stone

Steve Weston / www.hydroshieldtampabay.com

813-446-6332

Public Insurance Adjuster

Claims Assist Florida, LLC.

Edwin Leal / A151562

www.claimsassistfl.com

eleal@claimsassistfl.com

813-361-0140

Windows & Doors

Pella Windows & Doors

John Lusk

www.pella.com

luskjj@pella.com

727-638-6094

Real Estate

Fate Team / Karen Fate

kfate@faterealestate.com

www.FateTeam.com

813-877-FATE (3283)

Construction Partners of Tampa Bay

provides our customers with a group

of united construction professionals.

We hold each other accountable to

exceed customer expectations for service,

competitive prices, honesty and integrity.

www.cpotb.com

Roofing

Quality Roofing, Inc

Mark Wallace / CCC042846 / CGC1507166

www.qualityroofinginc.net

jmarkwallace@verizon.net

813-626-1461

Designed and printed by

Accurate Printing, Inc. 813-286-8259

Air Conditioning

Caldeco Air Conditioning & Heating

Mike Jenkins / CAC042723

www.caldeco.com

mikej@caldeco.net

813-254-2211

Disaster Restoration

Lightning Restoration

Water • Mold • Fire Damage Specialists

Scott DeMalteris / MRSR1137

www.lightningrestore.com

dailyclaims@lightningrestore.com

813-805-8120

Handyman

Zolna Enterprises, Inc.

Handyman Services & Custom Decks

Jeff Zolna

jeffryzolna@gmail.com

813-765-4765

Inspections

Glisson Inspection Services, Inc

Tim Glisson / HI-293 / MRSZ991

www.glissoninspection.com

tim.glisson@glissoninspection.com

813-625-1400

Appraisals

Accurate Appraisal Services

David Varrieur / Cert.Res.RD4549

www.accurateappraisalsflorida.com

appraiserfl@outlook.com

813-503-6970

Dumpster Rental

Bin There Dump That Tampa Bay

Clean Out – Remodel – Commercial

JC Northrop, JR

www.TampaBTDT.com

727-475-1080

Irrigation

Sunrise Systems

Harry Paddock / SP13347

www.cpotb.com

hpad365365@aol.com

813-882-4495

Architect

Charles Kitzmiller, AIA

Licensed Architect / AR0011780

www.tampabayarchitect.com

charles@tampabayarchitect.com

813-417-8730

Electrical

Force Electric

Sam Lemons / EC0001712

www.forceelectricservice.com

sam@forceelectricservice.com

813-251-5559

Legal Services

Trent Cotney, P.A.

Contruction Law Group

www.trentcotney.com

general@trentcotney.com

813-579-3278

Brick Pavers & Travertine

Ultimate Pavers, Inc.

Ed Fernandez

www.myultimatepavers.com

ultimatepavers@yahoo.com

813-965-5000

Fencing

Vilo Fence, LLC

Ariel Concepcion

www.vilofence.com

ariel@vilofence.com

813-270-5746

Cleaning – Commercial

Office Pride Commercial Cleaning Service

Julie McAdoo

www.commercialcleaningtampa.net

juliemcadoo@officepride.com

813-448-6373

Paint – Artistic

Splat Paint & Design Studio

Jeff Monsein

jeff@splatpaint.com

www.splatpaint.com

813-230-2121

Flooring

Five Star Flooring of Tampa Bay, Inc

Hector Morejon

www.fivestarflooringtampabay.com

hmorejon@fivestarflooringtampabay.com

813-610-2977

Cleaning – Residential

Refresh Your Nest

Julie McAdoo

www.nestrefresh.com

ryncs12@gmail.com

813-992-6378

Painting

D.C. Superior Painting, Inc.

David Copson / PA4575

D.C.SuperiorPainting@gmail.com

813-802-4973

813-601-1529

Foundation/Structural Repair

Wisdom Structural

Wade S. Morrison / CB-C059671

www.wisdomstructural.com

scott@wisdomstructural.com

813-253-6561

Contractors

Avery Construction

Kitchen & Bath

Jason Avery – CGC042169

www.averyhomeremodeling.com

jason@averyhomeremodeling.com

727-430-1417

Garage Doors

Overhead Door Company of Tampa Bay

Doug Bohling / Hills Cert 12600

www.overheadtampa.com

doug@overheadtampa.com

813-885-3667

Pest Services

Impact Pest Elimination

Michael Baric / #89438

www.impactpest.com

tampa.impact@verizon.net

813-299-6013